National Council

The Buddy Program’s National Council is a group of generous and influential individuals who support and advance the work of the organization.

Your National Council support helps the Buddy Program serve 529 youth throughout the Roaring Fork Valley through our four high-quality youth mentoring programs and other critical services Your donation of $3,000 or more to the Buddy Program entitles you to membership in the National Council for one year from the date of your payment. 

National Council Privileges include:

  • Invitations to special events, such as the Annual Celebration Dinner and the Board and National Council Cocktail Party
  • Prominent listing in Buddy Program publications, including the Bash for the Buddies invitation and the Aspen Times thank you ads
  • Quarterly electronic newsletters
  • Advance purchase for all Buddy Program events including the Bash for the Buddies

Click here to join the Buddy Program’s National Council now!  Please choose National Council from the drop-down  gift designation list.

For more information about the Buddy Program’s National council or to make a gift of stock, please contact email hidden; JavaScript is required, Development Director, at 970-920-2130 or email hidden; JavaScript is required.  The Buddy Program is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization and our tax identification number is 74-2594693.  Your contribution is tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.

We strive to accurately list all of our supports.  Pleaseemail hidden; JavaScript is required if you find an error or omission.

National Council Members

Stacy and Ken Adler

Pam Alexander

Connie and Buddy Bates

Erin and Doug Becker

Madeleine Morrison and Charles Bellock

Deborah Daine and Marc Bennett

Laurie Michaels and David Bonderman

Allison and Randall Bone

Jo and Bill Brandt

Susan and Robert Brown

April and Glenn Bucksbaum

Andrew Cader

Terri and Tony Caine

Amy and John Charters

David Chazen

Megan and Tom Clark

Ants and Aimee Cullwick

Angela and Charles Cunniffe

Pam and Ken Dunn

Kiki and Steven Esrick

Gael Neeson and Stefan Edlis

Helen and Jim Fifield

Anna and Matt Freedman

Ed Freedman

Jessica and John Fullerton

Katie and Adam Goldsmith

Louise and David Gitlitz

Goldsmith Family Foundation

Kitzia and Richard Goodman

Richard Goodwin

Jeff Gorsuch

Jon Foley and Jeff Grinspoon

Jamie and Bush Helzberg

Linda Vitti Herbst and Clancy Joe Herbst

Deborah and Alan Hodes

Annie and Gerald Hosier

Charlie Hopton

Soledad and Robert Hurst

Siri Hutcheson

Mary and Tom James

Debbie and Richard Jelinek

Laura and Mike Kaplan

David and Tanya Kelly

Randy and Ken Kendrick

Alex and Scott Kendrick

Lorrie Wright-LaRose and Tim LaRose

Melony and Adam Lewis

Diane and Charles Lott

Paul MacCaskill

Tara and Patrick Marino

Jennifer and Joe Mason

Mona Look-Mazza and Tony Mazza

Anne McNulty

Michael McVoy and Michal Brimm

Flo Fulton Miller and Scot Miller

Rebecca and Michael Murray

Linda McCausland and Pete Nicklin

Pamela Paresky

Amy Elias and Richard Pearlstone

Pat and Edwin Peterson

Lexie and Robert Potamkin

Carolyn Powers

Lynda and Stewart Resnick

Brittanie Rockhill

Mary Ellen and Peter Rogers

Nancy and Richard Rogers

Barbara and Don Rosenberg

Dorothy Wildman and Albert Sanford

Karen and Nathan Sandler

Clare and Marius Sanger

Mary and Patrick Scanlan

Wido and Carla Schaefer

Lorraine and Mark Schapiro

Juliet Shield-Taylor

Bren Simon

Billy Stolz and John Sisson

Heather and Gary Stewart, Jr.

Jeanne and Ned Walker

Lenny “Boogie” Weinglass

Melissa and Russ Wight Jr.

Karen Wing

Tamara and Frank Woods

Marcie and Robert Zlotnik

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt